We are a passionate team of real estate brokers

Our agency is a full-service commercial real estate brokerage representing
clients in all owner and tenant classes.

Our Team

Vaaler Commercial assembled the best team of professional real estate brokers
who offer only top quality services.

RichHeadShotV2.png

Rich Vaaler

Owner / Broker

Phone: 703.771.1162
Fax: 703.771.1159
Cell: 703.431.4513
Email: Rich@Vaaler.us

WyattNancyV2.jpg

Nancy Wyatt

VP / Sales Associate

Phone: 703.771-1162
Fax: 703.777.1159
Cell: 571.241.8723
Email: Nancy@Vaaler.us

colin1.jpg

Colin Michael

Agent

Phone: 703-771-1162
Fax: 703-771-1159
Cell: 703-586-8744
Email: colin@vaaler.us

kathy.png

Kathy Kaghan

Agent

Phone: 703-771-1162
Fax: 772-325-0160
Cell: 561-339-2657
Email: Kathy@vaaler.us

chuck.png

C.W. McMullin

Agent

Phone: 703-771-1162
Fax: 703-771-1159
Cell: 703-586-8744
Email: charles@vaaler.us

Sherri.jpg

Sherri Miller

Agent

Phone: 703-991-4186
Fax: 703.777.1159
Cell: 703-930-2492
Email: Sherri@Vaaler.us

Gloria.jpg

Gloria Chernay

Office Manager

Phone: 703-771-1162
Fax: 703-771-1159
Cell: 703-434-1649
Email: gloria@vaaler.us